

Date	Name of director	Appointment/ Resignation
July 18, 2023	Mr. Akshay Bhargava	Resignation
July 31, 2023	Mr. Nitin Singh	Resignation
August 1, 2023	Mr. Gaurav Deepak	Change in Designation (Managing Director)
June 27, 2024	Mr. Gaurav Deepak	Change in Designation (Director)
June 27, 2024	Mr. Apurva Sahijwani	Appointment (Managing Director & CEO)
August 29, 2024	Mr. Apurva Sahijwani	Redesignation (Director)
August 29, 2024	Mr. Apurva Sahijwani	Redesignation (Managing Director)

Change in Directorship during FY 2023-24, FY 2024-25 and the current Financial Year